Monday, 27 April 2015

SWTOR Lowdown- 3.2 Patch Notes


Patch notes for the upcoming update tomorrow- Full patch notes should come later today!
All servers will be unavailable on April 28th while we apply Game Update 3.2: Rise of the Emperor.
Date: Tuesday, 28 April 2015
Time: 3:00AM PDT (10:00 GMT) – 9:00AM PDT (16:00 GMT)
Version: 3.2
This update includes the planet Ziost with the continuation of the Shadow of Revan storyline, the Outfit Designer, travel improvements, updates to the Group Finder and related rewards, Class changes, and numerous bug fixes.
It also marks the end of Ranked Warzone Arena Season 4 and the beginning of Season 5!

No comments:

Post a Comment