Thursday, 2 April 2015

Giveaway News!


Image from heroesofthestormguide.net
I've managed to get 2 keys for the Heroes of the Storm beta, and I'm giving them away! In case you don't know, Heroes of the Storm is Blizzard's next game, a MOBA/RTS hybrid that blends characters from many Blizzard games into one 5v5 brawler. There's only one condition to this competition, and it's that you have to be based in Europe.

So to be in with a chance of winning, all you have to do is tweet our official Twitter, @GadgetsKhajiits. and tell us which is your favourite Blizzard game and why. The winners will be announced at 7pm BST (8pm CEST, 9pm EEST) on the account, and the codes will be DM'd to the winners! Have fun!

No comments:

Post a Comment